RSS Feed

Ten Things I Like; TV Shows that HAVE been Renewed (THANK GOD)


Though I’m having anxiety about certain of my favorite shows which have not yet gotten the official OK, I can rest a BIT easier knowing that these 10 amazballz shows will be gracing us with their presence next television season! WOO WOO

1. 2 Broke Girls (CBS)
2. The Amazing Race (CBS)
3. Glee (Fox)
4. Grimm (NBC)
5. New Girl (Fox)
6. Boardwalk Empire (HBO)

7. Game of Thrones (HBO)
8. Dexter (SHO)
9. Nurse Jackie (SHO)
10. Homeland (SHO)

6 responses »

  1. clap clap clap! Big fan of 2 broke girls, grimm and New Girl. Hope they renew once upon a time and smash as well!

    Reply
  2. Honestly, I don’t watch a lot of these shows. but if you say so… maybe I will… hehe

    Reply
  3. You might be as big a TV addict as me! LOL

    Reply
  4. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have be mindful your stuff prior to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you’ve got right here, really like what you are stating and the best way during which you assert it. You are making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to learn much more from you. That is really a great web site.

    Reply
  5. captcha snipper

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m inspired! Thank you and best of luck.

    Reply
  6. I’m not an expert when it comes to this. Useful read, appreciate your posting this.

    Reply

What do YOU think?

