RSS Feed

Appropriate yet inappropriate photos


Check out this hilarious post from Break It Down Pete! Love photos like these, especially in advertisements… enjoy

BREAK IT DOWN PETE

I told you not to make the HULK ANGRY!

http://lafemmeroar.wordpress.com/ Said:  St. Patrick’s Day Hangover

http://guapola.wordpress.com/ Said:  “And you thought blueballs were bad?”

http://amorsthoughts.wordpress.com/ Said:  Here’s to GOING GREEN

Appropriate for my site yes! For my usual readership, hell Yes! For other stick up the ass, bouche, condescending sites whose readers have the attention span of a gerbil, the sense of humor of a comma patient – Maybe not so much! I have decided that this week I am going to just let my hair down and have some  fun with some sexy photo campaigns from ad agencies from around the world. Like they say Sex sells. These are ads that push the inappropriate line of sex innuendos to sell a product or idea. I am going to give you some of my own twisted, seriously inappropriate captions and you see if you can add an even better caption then mine in your comments! Come on now, my usual…

View original post 515 more words

About tenthingsilike

I am the things I like.

2 responses »

  1. HHAHAHA the things you can find when you google….

    Reply

What do YOU think?

