RSS Feed

Ten Things I Like: Best Dressed Oscars


Best dressed, in my humble but all knowing opinion:

Best, by far, was Naomi Watts in Armani Privé. She was smoking, and apparently very involved in her dress choice and design. Hot. I dig it.

20130226-132705.jpg

A close 2nd place was Jane Fonda. Holllyyyyy, she looked amazing. Bright yellow Versace, that is ballerrrr. I mean, she’s 75.

20130226-132727.jpg

And my third place choice, still looking gorg as ever, mah girl Jennifer Lawrence in Christian Dior Couture! If you don’t agree you’re clearly dumb, but her trip up the steps to accept her best actress award should have won you over. God, I want to be best friends with her.

20130226-132739.jpg

Bye forever…

What do YOU think?

